• ISO 9001Certification
  • 24/7Service
  • QualifiedProfessionals

12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore

  • Description:12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews - thetubestore12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews - thetubestore ; 12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews. Are you looking for the very best tubes for your vacuum tube amplifier? This is the place to start. Check out the following tube reviews for guidance in getting the best possible tone out of your tube gear.12AX7 / ...
  • Standard:ASTM, ASME, AISI, GB, JIS, DIN, EN, BS
  • Certification:ISO, SGS, RoHS, CE, IBR
  • Production Capacity: 50000 tons Per Month
  • Email: [email protected]
Online Chat Leave a Message

12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore Description

12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore

tubestore 7025 12ax77025 vs 12ax7 tubes12ax7 vs ecc83 preamp tubes12ax7 tubes for sale12ax7eh vs 12ax712ax7 12at7 12au7 comparisonmullard 7025 tube12ax7 equivalent tubesSome results are removed in response to a notice of local law requirement. For more information, please see here.Review - Preferred Series 7025 / 12AX7 Tube thetubestore 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestoreMar 18, 2016The Preferred Series 7025 is a great sounding 12AX7 tube type that reminds me a little more of the ECC83 that EI made in the old days. Thats a pretty nice compliment. I compared this tube against an old EI and Telefunken smooth plate and there was very little difference. Lots of gain with a rather low noise floor. Are 12AX7 and 12ax7lps tubes interchangeable?Are 12AX7 and 12ax7lps tubes interchangeable?The Sovtek 12AX7LPS is the same tube as the Groove Tubes 12AX7R2 . The long plate makes it great in the phase inverter spot, a position which can impact the overall feel of your amp. Avoid these in high voltage cathode follower (CF) spots, these cannot withstand prolonged high voltage.Sovtek 12AX7LPS - Doug's Tubes What is the best 12AX7 NOS tube?What is the best 12AX7 NOS tube?Best 12AX7 For Guitar and Bass Amps. TungSol 12AX7. TungSol 12AX7 is our go-to tube for guitar amps. Tung-Sol 12AX7 delivers good gain, but without washing out the fine details and 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore Shuguang 12AX7B - The Silver Dragon. Mullard 12AX7.Best 12AX7 Review - Tubes for Amps

"Preferred Series" from The Tube Store? The Gear Page

Jan 14, 2011I dont know about the 12AX7's but they have managed to make an inexpensive 6P14P-EV cost 2-3 times as much as elsewhere. They used to sell the same tube for 1/2 the price. Bob12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews - thetubestore12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews - thetubestore ; 12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews. Are you looking for the very best tubes for your vacuum tube amplifier? This is the place to start. Check out the following tube reviews for guidance in getting the best possible tone out of your tube gear.12AX7 / 7025 Tube Reviews Chart - thetubestore12AX7 Tube Reviews. See reviews and ratings of this popular audio vacuum tube also known as a ECC83 and 7025.

12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore

tubestore 7025 12ax77025 vs 12ax7 tubes12ax7 vs ecc83 preamp tubes12ax7 tubes for sale12ax7eh vs 12ax712ax7 12at7 12au7 comparisonmullard 7025 tube12ax7 equivalent tubesSome results are removed in response to a notice of local law requirement. For more information, please see here.12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestoretubestore 7025 12ax77025 vs 12ax7 tubes12ax7 vs ecc83 preamp tubes12ax7 tubes for sale12ax7eh vs 12ax712ax7 12at7 12au7 comparisonmullard 7025 tube12ax7 equivalent tubesSome results are removed in response to a notice of local law requirement. For more information, please see here.Please tell me the difference between 12AX7's & 7025's tubes?Jan 19, 2020Unless you can find brand new 7025's made 50 years ago, the 12AX7, ECC83 and 7025 are basically all the same tube. This is not to say that all modern 12AX7's are the same they are not. For example, a Czechoslovakian made JJ 12AX7 will be different from a Soviet-made SOVTEK 12AX7. They will however, be functionally identical and serve the same 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore12AX7 COMPARISONS - World Tube CompanyANSWER - The 7025 vacuum tube is basically a 12AX7 with Lower microphonics and Lower Hum. It is a much quieter sounding tube as far as tube noise is concerned. What tubes can you substitute or replace for a 12AX7? ANSWER - You can substitute a 12AX7 for a 12AT7, 12AU7, 12AY7, 5751 or a 7025.

12AX7 Tube Ultimate Guide With Reviews - Killer Rig

Nov 13, 2019They are the same tube type with just a different nomenclature so go ahead and use that ECC83 in place of a 12AX7! 7025 Pre-Amp Tube. The 7025 is a name that was given to an upgraded version of the 12AX7 in the 1960s. The upgraded version was quieter and more robust than the standard 12AX7 of that time.12AX7 vs 7025 preamp tubes in SR preamp Telecaster 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestoreIf you actually want low noise and not just marketing jargon then Id suggest getting a purposefully built low-noise 12AX7 tube - the 7025. RCA made great ones, but theyre all military-grade and low-noise 12AX7s. Get one of those. Used ones are fine as 12AX7, 7025 and 5751 Tube Reviews - thetubestore Blog12AX7, 7025 and 5751 Tubes 12AX7, 5751 and 7025 tube reviews by John Templeton. These reviews are a vital resource for learning about manipulating your amplifiers tone through better tube choices.

12AX7, 7025 and 5751 Tube Reviews - thetubestore Blog

The Preferred Series 7025 is a great sounding 12AX7 tube type that reminds me a little more of the ECC83 that EI made in the old days. Thats a pretty nice compliment.Best 12AX7 Review - Tubes for AmpsBest 12AX7 For Guitar and Bass Amps TungSol 12AX7. TungSol 12AX7 is our go-to tube for guitar amps.. Tung-Sol 12AX7 delivers good gain, but without washing out the fine details and textures. It is a great all-rounder. When in doubt, we start with Tung-Sol 12AX7.TungSol 12AX7 handles everything from vintage rock to a clean tone sound.Electro-Harmonix 7025 Audio Tubes - thetubestoreFrom our review Its quiet and I could find no trace of microphonics in a couple demanding guitar amps and my hifi tube audio phono stage. Tonally they are balanced and smooth. No harshness in the top end. To my ears these tubes seem to have a bit less gain than a Tung-Sol 12AX7 or the JJ Frame Grid.

Original RCA 7025 and 12AX7 preamp tubes The Gear Page

Jan 21, 2014Comparing the mid-'50s long black-plate RCA 12AX7 (not the original that RCA first made in 1947) to the short gray-plate 7025 the long black-plate breaks up earlier, has thicker mids and lows, the short gray-plate 7025 has tighter lows, chimier upper-mids, and breaks up relatively later.People also askCan I swap a 12AX7 for a different tube?Can I swap a 12AX7 for a different tube?The 12AX7, 12AT7, and 12AU7 all belong to the same family of nine contact, twin triode tubes. In many cases, these tubes are interchangeable and can easily be swapped. We will take a look at why you might, or might not want to swap out the different types of tubes. The 12AX7What is the Difference Between the 12AX7, 12AT7, and 12AU7 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestorePlease tell me the difference between 12AX7's & 7025's tubes?Jan 19, 2020Unless you can find brand new 7025's made 50 years ago, the 12AX7, ECC83 and 7025 are basically all the same tube. This is not to say that all modern 12AX7's are the same they are not. For example, a Czechoslovakian made JJ 12AX7 will be different from a Soviet-made SOVTEK 12AX7. They will however, be functionally identical and serve the same 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestore

Preferred Series 7025 preamp tubes? - Amps - Harmony

Nov 19, 2010I think they are relabeled TAD 7025-s Mullard copy tubes. They look identical. The TAD 7025-s is a mullard copy made in China. They are suppose to be a good sounding tube. I have not tried them my self but have wondered about them, please keep us posted.Preferred Series 7025/12AX7 Tubes for Steel The Steel 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestoreI left one PS 7025 in V2 for guitar 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestorewe'll see how that goes. So far it's OK. I pulled the PS 7025 from V4 thinking it was picking up some noise. Back in went a JJ 12AX7. For V5, I used the original Mesa 12AX7A as this position is not as critical and the tube chart actually called for the 12AX7A in this position.Product Reviews - thetubestoreTube reviews of 12AX7, EL34, 6L6, KT66, 6V6, and EL84 audio tubes.

Review - JJ ECC83-MG / 12AX7 thetubestore Blog

Mar 10, 2016Compared to the JJ ECC83-S this tube sounds a little more eager to hit the midrange. Im not sure how that will work in all audio applications, but in a guitar amp its great. It can take a bit of wooliness out of a standard Fender tone stack by taming the Review - Preferred Series 7025 / 12AX7 Tube thetubestore 12AX7 7025 Tube Reviews thetubestoreMar 18, 2016The Preferred Series 7025 is a great sounding 12AX7 tube type that reminds me a little more of the ECC83 that EI made in the old days. Thats a pretty nice compliment. I compared this tube against an old EI and Telefunken smooth plate and there was very little difference. Lots of gain with a rather low noise floor.Tube Reviews - thetubestore BlogThe Preferred Series 7025 is a great sounding 12AX7 tube type that reminds me a little more of the ECC83 that EI made in the old days. Thats a pretty nice compliment.

Vacuum Tubes For Guitar Amps and Hifi Audio

Supplier of vacuum tubes for guitar, audio, and recording applications. We burn-in, test and match all tubes. Free Shipping on orders $105 and over.

20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN STEEL PRODUCTION

Our Factory Workshop

Steel Plates Production Line
Steel Plates Production Line
Steel Plates Production Line
Steel Plates Production Line
Steel Pipes Production Line
Steel Pipes Production Line
Steel Coils Production Line
Steel Coils Production Line
Steel Plates Warehouse
Steel Plates Warehouse
Steels Machining Center
Steels Machining Center
Steel Deep Processing Center
Steel Deep Processing Center
Cutting and welding center
Cutting and welding center

Contact Information

  • 118 Kexue Road, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China
  • [email protected]
  • 0086-13569929107

Opening Hours

  • Monday / Tuesday 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday / Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Friday / Saturday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Close

Get in Touch With Us

Complete control over products allows us to ensure our customers receive the best quality prices and service. Your email address will not be published.

Henan Black Iron Pipes Factory

Our Main product included Steel Plates, Steel pipes, Steel coils, Steel Section and Steel sheets, which are largely sell to Europe, South and North America, Asia, Africa, Middle-east, Southeast Asia.

Headquaters

  • 118 Kexue Road, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China
  • [email protected]
  • 0086-13569929107
  • 0086-13569929107

Leave a Message

If you have any need steel products, please leave you message.

* Don't worry, we don't spam.